County / State Fair Info

Ferris Wheel
Ferris Wheel (Photo credit: B0nes)

Upper Michigan 

Alger County Fair –

Baraga County Fair

Chippewa County Fair Kinross

Dickinson County Fair Norway

Gogebic County Fair Ironwood

Houghton County Fair Hancock

Hancock Iron County Fair Iron River –

Iron River Luce West Mackinac County Fair Newberry

Marquette County Fair Marquette

Schoolcraft County Fair Manistique 

Upper Peninsula State Fair Escanaba


Ashland County Fair, Marengo

Barron County Rice Lake

Bayfield County Iron River

Brown County DePere

Buffalo County Mondovi

Central Burnett County Webster

Clark County Fair, Neillsville

Door County Fair, Sturgeon Bay

Dunn County  Menomonie Eau Claire County Eau Claire

Florence County Florence

Forest County Crandon

Iron CountySaxon

Kewaunee County Luxemburg

Langlade County Antigo

La Crosse County West Salem

Lincoln County Merrill

Marinette County Wausaukee

Oconto County Gillett

Oneida County Rhinelander

Outagamie County Seymour

Pepin County Arkansaw

Pierce County Ellsworth

Polk County St Croix Falls

Portage County

Price County Phillips

Rusk County Ladysmith

Sawyer County Hayward

Shawano County Shawano

Saint Croix County Glenwood City

Taylor County Medford

Trempealeau County Galesville

Vilas County Eagle River

Washburn County Spooner

Waupaca County Weyauwega

Central Wisconsin State Fair Marshfield

Northern Wisconsin State Fair Chippewa Falls

Wisconsin Valley Fair Wausau

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>